Support CAS

Board of Directors

Todd Miller – President Kevin Smith-Treasurer
Cathy Clayton- Secretary Deborah Adkins
Andrew Rogers Dr. Robert Amsden
   

Our dedicated leaders not only provide direction in fiscal matters, but provide spiritual guidance as well. The board is self-perpetuating by nominating and electing new members to serve for one year. To maintain a balanced perspective, members represent several church denominations. Individuals interested in serving on the board should contact the superintendent or a member of the board.

Meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 6:30pm in the kindergarten classroom. Parents who wish to be on the agenda must contact the school secretary prior to the meeting.

Dick Dray
Head of School

dick.dray@caseagles.org

Rusty Kirkpatrick
Director of Students

rusty.kirkpatrick@caseagles.org

Kristina Baughman
Director of Marketing/Guidance Counselor

kristina.baughman@caseagles.org

Ronda Inman
Receptionist

ronda.inman@caseagles.org

Denise McPheron
Administrative Assistant

denise.mcpheron@caseagles.org

Lisa Miller
Bookkeeper

lisa.miller@caseagles.org

Doris Abbott
Kitchen Supervisor

doris.abbott@caseagles.org

Doug Adkins
Doug Adkins
IT Director

doug.adkins@caseagles.org

Jill Barger
2nd Grade Teacher

jill.barger@caseagles.org

Jill Berning
High School Science Teacher

jill.berning@caseagles.org

Susan Blackford
Computer Teacher

susan.blackford@caseagles.org

Brenda Boss
High School Math

brenda.boss@caseagles.org

Tracy Brewer
Jr. High Math

tracy.brewer@caseagles.org

Sheryl Ditmer
Art Teacher / Missions Director

sheryl.ditmer@caseagles.org

No Photo Available
Kendi Dray
Kindergarten Teacher

kendi.dray@caseagles.org

Kelly Edwards
High School Social Studies Teacher

kelly.edwards@caseagles.org

Tori Faulder
High School English / AP

tori.faulder@caseagles.org

Becky Fishback
5th & 6th Grade Teacher

becky.fishback@caseagles.org

Mindy Hiler
Elem. Lunch & Recess Monitor

mindy.hiler@caseagles.org

Chad Inman
Athletic Director

chad@sidneyfaith.org

Joyce Jacoby
Librarian

joyce.jacoby@caseagles.org

Maureen Joines
Elementary Music / Performance Arts Director

maureen.joines@caseagles.org

Marsha Kindig
Marsha Kindig
PE Teacher

marsha.kindig@caseagles.org

Steve Marcum
High School Bible Teacher

steve.marcum@caseagles.org

Janay Michael
LD Tutor / Gifted Coordinator

janay.michael@caseagles.org

Deb Miu
3rd grade Teacher

deb.miu@caseagles.org

Sue Myers
Middle School Teacher

sue.myers@caseagles.org

Debra Naumann
4th Grade Teacher

debra.naumann@caseagles.org

Amy Roth
High School Spanish Teacher

amy.roth@caseagles.org

Karen Wiltheiss
1st Grade Teacher

karen.wiltheiss@caseagles.org

No Photo Available
Amanda Morris
Elem. Lunch & Recess Monitor

amanda.morris@caseagles.org

No Photo Available
Dorothy Bond
Cook

dorothy.bond@caseagles.org

Megan Clack
Lunch Staff
Ron Heath
Lunch Staff

Mission

Our mission is “To Equip and Inspire Students to be a New Generation of Christ-Centered Leaders.”

Who We Are

Christian Academy School Sidney Ohio Complete EducationWill your child’s “Life Puzzle” be complete? At Christian Academy we offer a community of care where all areas of a child’s life are addressed from body, heart, mind, soul, and spirit. We know that developing skills in young people is essential to helping them reach their God-given potential. As a member of the Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI), we take seriously the responsibility to develop children’s minds, but do not distance God from academics.

Founded in 1978, Christian Academy serves 138 students in grades K-12 at our non-denominational facility in Sidney, Ohio. We carry accreditation from both ACSI and AdvancEd and offer College Credit Plus courses in grades 7-12. Our current modern campus built in 2002 is a secure facility where all students have access to computers and Smart Boards for interactive learning and many teachers have Masters degrees. We hope you allow Christian Academy to help you build your child’s foundation by putting together the pieces of the puzzle that lead them to become compassionate, responsible, and productive adults living fully in God’s will and God’s best.

School Calendar

Click on our calendar below to view all upcoming events and announcements at Christian Academy.

Contact Info
We are happy to help anytime!
  • 2151 W. Russell Rd.
  • Sidney, OH 45365
  • (937) 492-7556
  • contact@caseagles.org